Ladies Code Accident Video

The news comes as the final condition for fellow Ladies’ Code member Rise is still unknown after she was reported to be in critical condition and left unconscious from the accident. Reports indicate the 23-year-old has gone through hours of surgery with severe damage to her head and leg. Member SoJung appears to be recovering in a hospital from her major injuries but is scheduled for surgery. Meanwhile, the phrases “Ladies’ Code,” and “#PrayForLadiesCode” were trending topics on Facebook and Twitter with “#PrayForLadiesCode” ranking high in Seoul. Members Zuny, Sojung, and Ashley had performed the song in a new sign language live video as they remember the lives of their friends. The end of the clip shows handwritten messages from them. Sojung wrote, “You are doing well, right? Eat everything you want there! Let’s meet again. Come visit my dreams,” while Zuny’s message says, “Unnies~ Live happily there, and don’t worry about us. I won’t forget and will always remember you. I love you.” The message from Ashley reads, “Ladies’ Code is forever five. Always and forever together in our hearts. Rise, EunB, I love you.” The beautiful lyrics are the song includes “That day I cried, Its goodbye forever in order to be happy Sometimes I laugh at something I’m fine thank you, thank you Just as no one is looking You may forget all about me I think of that sometimes But, Don’t worry When I called you, I look like a fool But one day you’d be looking at me too Your tears, I long & wait for it just another day passed by”. Now everyone is paying homage to the accident. We would like to pay our sincere sympathies. For more latest updates and information stay associated with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Ladies Code Accident Video  EunB and Rise Died In An Crash Footage Went Viral On Internet  - 75Ladies Code Accident Video  EunB and Rise Died In An Crash Footage Went Viral On Internet  - 59Ladies Code Accident Video  EunB and Rise Died In An Crash Footage Went Viral On Internet  - 71Ladies Code Accident Video  EunB and Rise Died In An Crash Footage Went Viral On Internet  - 57